It has just been announced that Ms. Grey will be releasing a special iTunes Session this Tuesday (October 15)!

It will feature special live, studio renditions of nine select tracks, including fan-favourites “Sunshine”, a cover of Joni Mitchell’s “All I Want”, and the acoustic version of “C’mon Let Me Ride”!

Check out the full tracklisting below, and click the artwork beneath to download it in high-quality (1500×1500)!

Skylar Grey – iTunes Session | Artwork+Tracklisting ::
01/ Back from the Dead

02/ Wear Me Out

03/ Room for Happiness

04/ All I Want (Joni Mitchell Cover)

05/ C’mon Let Me Ride

06/ Sunshine

07/ White Suburban

08/ Shit, Man!

09/ Love the Way You Lie

——-       ——-       ——-

Follow @SkylarGrey on Twitter