The full track listing for the Fifty Shades of Grey film soundtrack was published today (January 9), revealing, as some fans had been hoping, that Ms. Grey will have a new song featured on album!

The song is called “I Know You”, and has been placed as track 13 on the 15-song CD. The soundtrack album will be released in a month’s time, on February 10. Check out the full list of tracks featured on the release, as well as its artwork, below.

Skylar Grey – “I Know You” | Fifty Shades of Grey Soundtrack ::
I/ “I Put a Spell On You” – Annie Lennox

II/ “Undiscovered” – Laura Welsh

III/ “Earned It” – The Weeknd

IV/ “Meet Me In the Middle” – Jessie Ware

V/ “Love Me Like You Do” – Ellie Goulding

VI/ “Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)” – Beyoncé

VII/ “Salted Wound” – Sia

VIII/ “Beast of Burden” – The Rolling Stones

IX/  “I’m On Fire” – AWOLNATION

X/ “Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)” – Beyoncé

XI/ “Witchcraft” – Frank Sinatra

XII/ “One Last Night” – Vaults

XIII/ “I Know You” – Skylar Grey

XIV/ “Anna and Christian” – Danny Elfman

XV/ “Did That Hurt?” – Danny Elfman

——–        ——–        ——–

Follow @SkylarGrey on Twitter