Those who follow Ms. Grey’s Skylar Grey Week blog on Tumblr have now seen that along with her own song “Wreak Havoc”, she has also written the song “Gangsta” performed by Kehlani, both featured on the soundtrack for the upcoming D.C. Comics/Warner Bros. film Suicide Squad!

The soundtrack album drops August 5 (2016) on Atlantic Records, and is now available for pre-order!

Check out the full tracklisting for Suicide Squad: The Album below, view all five of the official trailers (including the new Comic-Con Soundtrack Remix trailer featuring three non-Skylar Grey soundtrack cuts), and click the album artwork to access Ms. Grey’s blog post and see what she has to say regarding the song!

Suicide Squad: The Album | Tracklisting x Skylar Grey Week Post ::
1/ “Purple Lamborghini” – Rick Ross x Skrillex
2/ “Sucker For Pain” – Lil Wayne x Wiz Khalifa x Imagine Dragons x Logic x Ty Dolla $ign x X Ambassadors
3/ “Heathens” – twenty one pilots
4/ “Standing In The Rain” – Action Bronson x Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) x Mark Ronson
5/ “Gangsta” – Kehlani
6/ “Know Better” – Kevin Gates
7/ “You Don’t Own Me” – Grace x G-Eazy
8/ “Without Me” – Eminem
9/ “Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
10/ “Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
11/ “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! At The Disco
12/ “Slippin’ Into Darkness” – War
13/ “Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14/ “I Started a Joke” – ConfidentialMX x Becky Hanson

——–       ——–        ——–

Follow @SkylarGrey on Twitter