Céline Dion has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming album Courage, revealing the title of the song that Ms. Grey x Elliott Taylor wrote together, “Falling In Love Again”!

The song is slated to contain the original piano track and backing vocals by Ms. Grey, and the album’s release date is November 15, 2019!

See the tracklisting for the standard edition of the album + the album’s cover art below – click either to access the album’s pre-order.

“Falling In Love Again” Written by Skylar Grey x Elliott Taylor | Céline Dion ::

——–        ——–        ——–
Follow @SkylarGrey on Instagram